Thursday List: Blog Posts I Need to Write

It’s been a long time since I contributed to this blog. There are all these ideas floating in my head, but it’s hard to get myself to sit down and put them into writing.

So here’s a list of blog posts I need to write. Maybe if I have them up here for everyone to see, it will be the motivation I need.

1. Good things about living here

2. Adjusting in a different country. To hate or not to hate?

3. UAE and Russia: what they have in common

4. Shon’s boys outside of school and our visit to an Emirati home

5. You know you’ve been in the UAE long enough if….

One thought on “Thursday List: Blog Posts I Need to Write

  1. First things first, Jenia – take care of yourself and the little one, which I’m sure you’re doing. THEN you can think about blogging. Although, I have to say I’m looking forward to #5…

Share your thoughts!

