This Week’s Preparations

This isn’t list day, I know, but here’s what I got done this week.

-Papers re-mailed, e-mail sent to Teach Away coordinator to communicate that I’ve got the authentication process underway.

-Sunglasses purchased (Oakley was having a sale, so how could I not get a pair? I’m going to need them badly come August).

-Goodbyes made to students–all my AC students now know I won’t be back in the fall.

-Duties with FIRE (the peer-mentoring program that I’ve worked a great deal on) handed over to a co-worker who will pick up where I left off in the fall.

-More Arabic letters memorized (sin, sheen, saad, and daad).

Share your thoughts!

